Service Schedules
MCT Service

Vessel Name KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK5FE1NC

0QK5HE1NC

0QK5JE1NC

0QK5LE1NC

SHANGHAI Thursday, September 24, 2020 -- -- --
NINGBO Saturday, September 26, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Friday, October 02, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK5GW1NC

0QK5IW1NC

0QK5KW1NC

0QK5MW1NC

KEELUNG Monday, September 28, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
TAICHUNG Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Sunday, October 18, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, October 01, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.