Service Schedules
MCT Service

Vessel Name KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK41E1NC

0QK43E1NC

0QK45E1NC

0QK47E1NC

NINGBO Saturday, March 28, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
SHANGHAI Sunday, March 29, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK42W1NC

0QK44W1NC

0QK46W1NC

0QK48W1NC

KEELUNG Monday, March 30, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
TAICHUNG Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
NINGBO -- Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, April 02, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.