Service Schedules
MCT Service

Vessel Name KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG KUO CHANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK2HE1NC

0QK2JE1NC

0QK2LE1NC

0QK2NE1NC

NINGBO Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QK2IW1NC

0QK2KW1NC

0QK2MW1NC

0QK2OW1NC

KEELUNG Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
TAICHUNG Monday, August 26, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.