Service Schedules
KVX Service

Vessel Name NORDCLAIRE KMTC POHANG BOX ENDURANCE NORDCLAIRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QZ6VS1NC

0QZ6XS1NC

0QZ6ZS1NC

0QZ71S1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
GWANGYANG Friday, August 09, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QZ6WN1NC

0QZ6YN1NC

0QZ70N1NC

0QZ72N1NC

BANGKOK Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
INCHEON, KOREA Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.