Service Schedules
KVX Service

Vessel Name POS HOCHIMINH KMTC POHANG POS BANGKOK POS HOCHIMINH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QZ8JS1NC

0QZ8LS1NC

0QZ8NS1NC

0QZA1R1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
GWANGYANG Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, March 15, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Omitted
BANGKOK -- Monday, March 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Omitted
INCHEON, KOREA -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA -- -- -- --
GWANGYANG -- -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- -- --
LAEM CHABANG -- -- -- --
BANGKOK -- -- -- --
INCHEON, KOREA -- -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QZ8KN1NC

0QZ8LS1NC

0QZ8NS1NC

0QZA1R1NC

BANGKOK Thursday, March 19, 2020 -- -- --
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, March 22, 2020 -- -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -- -- --
INCHEON, KOREA Monday, March 30, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.