Service Schedules
KTS Service

Vessel Name KMTC SINGAPORE SAWASDEE SINGAPORE KMTC KEELUNG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KL33S1NC

0KL35S1NC

0KL37S1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
ULSAN Friday, August 16, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
HONG KONG Omitted Friday, August 23, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, August 24, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KL34N1NC

0KL36N1NC

0KL38N1NC

BANGKOK Sunday, August 25, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Monday, August 26, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, August 31, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
KEELUNG Monday, September 02, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
ULSAN Thursday, September 05, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.