Service Schedules
KCM Service

Vessel Name SEASPAN MANILA NORTHERN GUARD NAVIOS DOMINO SEASPAN MELBOURNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W6WS1NC

06W6YS1NC

06W70S1NC

06W72S1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W6XN1NC

06W6ZN1NC

06W71N1NC

06W73N1NC

PORT KLANG Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, April 05, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
PASIR GUDANG Monday, April 06, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, April 11, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.