Service Schedules
KCM Service

Vessel Name SEASPAN MANILA ALS CERES NAVIOS DOMINO SEASPAN MELBOURNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W68S1NC

06W6AS1NC

06W6CS1NC

06W6ES1NC

BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, December 19, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Saturday, December 21, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, December 23, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
HONG KONG Monday, December 30, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06W69N1NC

06W6BN1NC

06W6DN1NC

06W6FN1NC

PORT KLANG Sunday, January 05, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, January 06, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
PASIR GUDANG Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, January 09, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, January 19, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.