Service Schedules
KCM2 Service

Vessel Name MP THE MCGINEST TS SINGAPORE ALABAMA NAVIOS AMARILLO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BYS9S1NC

0BY5DS1NC

0BY5FS1NC

0BY5HS1NC

QINGDAO -- Monday, March 23, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
SHANGHAI Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, March 26, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Saturday, April 18, 2020
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Saturday, April 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BYSAN1NC

0BY5EN1NC

0BY5GN1NC

0BY5QN1NC

PORT KLANG Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
PENANG Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
QINGDAO Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.