Service Schedules
KCM2 Service

Vessel Name NAVIOS DESTINY ALABAMA APL OAKLAND KMTC JEBEL ALI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BY4PS1NC

0BYS3S1NC

0BY4RS1NC

0BY4TS1NC

QINGDAO Tuesday, December 31, 2019 -- Sunday, January 05, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, January 02, 2020 -- Monday, January 06, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
SHANGHAI Saturday, January 04, 2020 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
SHEKOU Thursday, January 09, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BY4QN1NC

0BYS4N1NC

0BY4SN1NC

0BY4UN1NC

PORT KLANG Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
PENANG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 18, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
VUNG TAU -- -- Sunday, January 26, 2020 --
YANTIAN -- -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020 --
HONG KONG Thursday, January 23, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
SHEKOU Omitted Monday, January 20, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, January 27, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Monday, February 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.