Service Schedules
KCM2 Service

Vessel Name HARPY HUNTER SEASPAN VANCOUVER KMTC CHENNAI MP THE MCGINEST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BY61S1NC

0BY63S1NC

0BY65S1NC

0BY67S1NC

QINGDAO Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
GWANGYANG -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 -- --
SHANGHAI Thursday, June 18, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BY62N1NC

0BY64N1NC

0BY66N1NC

0BY68N1NC

PORT KLANG Saturday, June 27, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, June 28, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
PENANG Monday, June 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
HONG KONG Monday, July 06, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
QINGDAO Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.