Service Schedules
JVH Service

Vessel Name PEARL RIVER BRIDGE NORDPUMA PENANG BRIDGE PEARL RIVER BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX07S1NC

0FX09S1NC

0FX0BS1NC

0FX0DS1NC

TOKYO Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
YOKOHAMA Thursday, June 25, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
SHIMIZU Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
KOBE Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, June 30, 2020 -- -- --
KEELUNG Friday, July 03, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, July 04, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX08N1NC

0FX0AN1NC

0FX0CN1NC

0FX0EN1NC

HAIPHONG Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
TOKYO Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.