Service Schedules
JVH Service

Vessel Name NORDPUMA PEARL RIVER BRIDGE PENANG BRIDGE NORDPUMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX0RS1NC

0FX0TS1NC

0FX0XS1NC

0FX0ZS1NC

TOKYO Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
YOKOHAMA Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
SHIMIZU Thursday, September 03, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020
KOBE Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020
KEELUNG Friday, September 18, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, September 19, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FX0SN1NC

0FX0UN1NC

0FX0YN1NC

0FX10N1NC

HAIPHONG Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
TOKYO Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.