Service Schedules
JTX Service

Vessel Name KUO LIN NORDPANTHER BOX EXPRESS KUO LONG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI3PS1NC

0QI3RS1NC

0QI3TS1NC

0QI3VS1NC

TOKYO Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 -- Tuesday, August 20, 2019
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TOKYO -- -- Wednesday, August 14, 2019 --
SHIMIZU Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
NAGOYA Thursday, August 01, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Omitted Thursday, August 22, 2019
OSAKA Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 -- Friday, August 23, 2019
KOBE Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 -- Friday, August 23, 2019
KEELUNG Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
OSAKA -- -- Omitted --
TAICHUNG Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
KOBE -- -- Omitted --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI3QN1NC

0QI3SN1NC

0QI3UN1NC

0QI3WN1NC

BANGKOK Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TAICHUNG Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
KEELUNG Thursday, August 22, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
TAICHUNG -- -- Omitted --
TOKYO Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.