Service Schedules
JTX Service

Vessel Name NORDLION MOUNT BUTLER KUO LONG KUO LIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI4VS1NC

0QI4XS1NC

0QI4ZS1NC

0QI51S1NC

TOKYO Tuesday, December 24, 2019 -- Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, December 24, 2019 -- Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
SHIMIZU Wednesday, December 25, 2019 -- Saturday, January 11, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
NAGOYA Thursday, December 26, 2019 -- Sunday, January 12, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
OSAKA Friday, December 27, 2019 -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
KOBE Friday, December 27, 2019 -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
KEELUNG Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Omitted
TAICHUNG Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
TAICHUNG -- -- -- Omitted
HONG KONG Friday, January 03, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI4WN1NC

0QI4YN1NC

0QI50N1NC

0QI52N1NC

BANGKOK Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
TAICHUNG -- -- Omitted --
KEELUNG Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
TAICHUNG -- -- -- Omitted
TOKYO Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.