Service Schedules
JTX Service

Vessel Name NORDLION PHILIPPOS-MICHALIS KUO LONG KUO LIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI6VS1NC

0QI6XS1NC

0QI6ZS1NC

0QI71S1NC

TOKYO Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
SHIMIZU Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
NAGOYA Thursday, September 03, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
OSAKA Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
KOBE Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
KEELUNG Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
KEELUNG Thursday, September 10, 2020 -- -- --
TAICHUNG Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, September 13, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, September 17, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI6WN1NC

0QI6YN1NC

0QI70N1NC

0QI72N1NC

BANGKOK Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, September 19, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020
TAICHUNG Omitted -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, September 24, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
TAICHUNG -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
KEELUNG Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
TOKYO Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.