Service Schedules
JTX Service

Vessel Name KUO LONG KUO LIN NORDLION MOUNT BUTLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI5FS1NC

0QI5HS1NC

0QI5JS1NC

0QI5LS1NC

TOKYO Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
YOKOHAMA Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
SHIMIZU Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
NAGOYA Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
OSAKA Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
KOBE Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
KEELUNG Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
TAICHUNG Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QI5GN1NC

0QI5IN1NC

0QI5KN1NC

0QI5MN1NC

BANGKOK Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Omitted
TAICHUNG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
KEELUNG Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Omitted
TOKYO Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.