Service Schedules
JTVS Service

Vessel Name APL CAIRO APL PUSAN APL JEDDAH ELLA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CG0TS1NC

0CG0VS1NC

0CG0XS1NC

0CG0ZS1NC

YOKOHAMA Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -- -- --
TOKYO Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
NAGOYA Friday, January 31, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
KOBE Saturday, February 01, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
NANSHA Omitted Omitted -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
DA NANG Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- -- --
SHEKOU Omitted Omitted Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
NANSHA -- -- Omitted --
HONG KONG -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020 --
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- Monday, February 24, 2020 --
MANILA Omitted Omitted -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CG0UN1NC

0CG0WN1NC

0CG0YN1NC

0CG10N1NC

LAEM CHABANG Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
TOKYO -- Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
TOKYO Monday, February 24, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.