Service Schedules
JTVS Service

Vessel Name APL JEDDAH ELLA APL CAIRO APL PUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DD48S1NC

0DD4AS1NC

0DD4CS1NC

0DD4ES1NC

YOKOHAMA Tuesday, July 30, 2019 -- -- --
TOKYO Thursday, August 01, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Omitted
YOKOHAMA -- Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 --
NAGOYA Saturday, August 03, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 --
KOBE Sunday, August 04, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 --
SHEKOU Friday, August 09, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 --
HONG KONG Saturday, August 10, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- Wednesday, August 28, 2019
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Omitted
NANSHA Omitted Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- Wednesday, August 28, 2019
NAGOYA -- -- -- Omitted
SHEKOU Omitted Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
KOBE -- -- -- Omitted
NANSHA -- -- Omitted --
HONG KONG -- -- Saturday, August 24, 2019 --
MANILA Omitted Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
SHEKOU -- -- -- Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DD4FN1NC

0DD4HN1NC

0DD4JN1NC

0DD4LN1NC

LAEM CHABANG Thursday, August 15, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, August 18, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, August 19, 2019 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, August 22, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
TOKYO Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.