Service Schedules
JTV Service

Vessel Name WILLIAM SINAR SUBANG MILLENNIUM BRIGHT WILLIAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TV65S1NC

0TV67S1NC

0TV69S1NC

0TV6BS1NC

OSAKA Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
KOBE Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
MOJI/KITAKYUSHU Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
GWANGYANG Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
KEELUNG Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
TAICHUNG Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TV66N1NC

0TV68N1NC

0TV6AN1NC

0TV6CN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
XIAMEN Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
KEELUNG Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
OSAKA Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.