Service Schedules
JTV Service

Vessel Name HANSA COBURG SINAR SUBANG WILLIAM MILLENNIUM BRIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TV5GN1NC

0TV5FS1NC

0TV5HS1NC

0TV5JS1NC

OSAKA -- Saturday, March 28, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
KOBE -- Sunday, March 29, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
MOJI/KITAKYUSHU -- Monday, March 30, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
GWANGYANG -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
KEELUNG -- Friday, April 03, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
TAICHUNG -- Saturday, April 04, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
HONG KONG -- Monday, April 06, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Thursday, April 09, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TV5GN1NC

0TV5FS1NC

0TV5IN1NC

0TV5KN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, April 05, 2020 -- Sunday, April 12, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, April 08, 2020 -- Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, April 09, 2020 -- Thursday, April 16, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
XIAMEN Friday, April 10, 2020 -- Friday, April 17, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
KEELUNG Saturday, April 11, 2020 -- Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
OSAKA Tuesday, April 14, 2020 -- Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.