Service Schedules
JTS Service

Vessel Name MUNK STRAIT AREOPOLIS MUNK STRAIT AREOPOLIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JR5DS1NC

0JR5FS1NC

0JR5HS1NC

0JR5JS1NC

NAGOYA Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
TOKYO Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
CHIBA Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
YOKOHAMA Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
KEELUNG -- -- -- Tuesday, April 28, 2020
KEELUNG Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JR5EN1NC

0JR5GN1NC

0JR5IN1NC

0JR5JS1NC

HONG KONG Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 --
SHEKOU Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 --
XIAMEN Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 --
NAGOYA Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.