Service Schedules
JTC Service

Vessel Name YM IMPROVEMENT YM IMAGE CAPE FELTON YM INAUGURATION
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QG3LS1NC

0QG3NS1NC

0QGS0N1NC

0QG3PS1NC

TOKYO Thursday, August 01, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 -- Sunday, August 18, 2019
YOKOHAMA Friday, August 02, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 -- Monday, August 19, 2019
NAGOYA Saturday, August 03, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, August 20, 2019
OSAKA Sunday, August 04, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 -- Wednesday, August 21, 2019
KOBE Sunday, August 04, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 -- Wednesday, August 21, 2019
KEELUNG Thursday, August 08, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- Sunday, August 25, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Friday, August 09, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 -- Monday, August 26, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 -- Tuesday, August 27, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -- Saturday, August 31, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QG3MN1NC

0QG3ON1NC

0QGS0N1NC

0QG3QN1NC

BANGKOK Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 -- Sunday, September 01, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 -- Tuesday, September 03, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, August 22, 2019 -- -- Omitted
KAOHSIUNG Monday, August 26, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
HONG KONG -- Saturday, August 31, 2019 -- --
TAICHUNG Monday, August 26, 2019 Omitted Saturday, August 31, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
KEELUNG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Omitted Sunday, September 01, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
TOKYO Saturday, August 31, 2019 -- Thursday, September 05, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.