Service Schedules
JRX Service

Vessel Name DS BLUE WAVE VICTORY STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RJ2XS1NC

0RJ2ZS1NC

VOSTOCHNY,PORT Thursday, August 15, 2019 --
VLADIVOSTOK Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
VOSTOCHNY,PORT -- Sunday, August 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RJ2YN1NC

0RJ30N1NC

YOKOHAMA Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
SHIMIZU Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
NAGOYA Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
KOBE Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.