Service Schedules
JMV Service

Vessel Name KMTC PENANG THORSTAR YM CELEBRITY CALANDRA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JCSHN1NC

0JC3JS1NC

0JC3LS1NC

0JC3NS1NC

OSAKA -- -- Tuesday, September 08, 2020 --
OSAKA -- Tuesday, September 01, 2020 -- --
KOBE -- Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
OSAKA -- -- -- Thursday, September 17, 2020
NAGOYA -- -- Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- -- -- Saturday, September 19, 2020
NAGOYA -- Wednesday, September 02, 2020 -- --
YOKOHAMA -- Thursday, September 03, 2020 -- --
TOKYO -- Friday, September 04, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- -- Saturday, September 12, 2020 --
HONG KONG -- Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Monday, September 14, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JCSHN1NC

0JC3KN1NC

0JC3MN1NC

0JC3ON1NC

PORT KLANG -- Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Thursday, September 17, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, September 19, 2020 Omitted Friday, October 02, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY -- Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020
SHEKOU Friday, September 18, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Omitted
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Monday, October 26, 2020
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Tuesday, October 27, 2020
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Wednesday, October 28, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY -- -- -- Saturday, October 31, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- -- Tuesday, November 03, 2020
SHEKOU -- -- -- Wednesday, November 04, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Friday, November 06, 2020
OSAKA -- Wednesday, September 30, 2020 -- --
OSAKA Wednesday, September 23, 2020 -- Monday, October 05, 2020 Monday, November 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.