Service Schedules
JMV Service

Vessel Name JEJU ISLAND CALANDRA PORT ADELAIDE THORSTAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JC2XS1NC

0JC2ZS1NC

0JC31S1NC

0JC33S1NC

OSAKA -- -- -- Monday, July 06, 2020
OSAKA Monday, June 15, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, July 01, 2020 --
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, June 30, 2020 -- --
KOBE Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Omitted Thursday, July 02, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020
NAGOYA -- -- -- Wednesday, July 08, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 -- --
NAGOYA Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Omitted Friday, July 03, 2020 --
YOKOHAMA Thursday, June 18, 2020 -- Saturday, July 04, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
YOKOHAMA -- Omitted -- --
TOKYO Friday, June 19, 2020 Omitted Sunday, July 05, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, June 24, 2020 -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, June 28, 2020 -- Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JC2YN1NC

0JC30N1NC

0JC32N1NC

0JC34N1NC

PORT KLANG Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
HONG KONG Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
OSAKA -- -- -- Monday, August 03, 2020
OSAKA Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.