Service Schedules
JKH Service

Vessel Name MAX KUDO WAN HAI 223 WAN HAI 222 MAX KUDO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LPS6S1NC

0LP43S1NC

0LP45S1NC

0LP47S1NC

HAKATA/FUKUOKA -- Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
ULSAN -- Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA -- Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
GWANGYANG -- Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
KEELUNG -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LPS7N1NC

0LP44N1NC

0LP46N1NC

0LP47S1NC

HAIPHONG Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 --
HONG KONG Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 --
SHEKOU Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 --
XIAMEN Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 --
HAKATA/FUKUOKA Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.