Service Schedules
JHT Service

Vessel Name TS OSAKA TS BANGKOK TS KAOHSIUNG TS PUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QD67S1NC

0QD69S1NC

0QD6BS1NC

0QD6DS1NC

OSAKA Friday, June 19, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020
KOBE Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
NAGOYA Saturday, June 20, 2020 -- -- Saturday, July 11, 2020
TOKYO Sunday, June 21, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 -- --
YOKOHAMA Monday, June 22, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
TOKYO -- -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
NAGOYA -- Monday, June 29, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 --
KEELUNG Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
TAICHUNG Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
HONG KONG Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QD68N1NC

0QD6AN1NC

0QD6CN1NC

0QD6EN1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, July 04, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Monday, July 06, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
SHEKOU Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
OSAKA Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.