Service Schedules
JCH Service

Vessel Name MIYUNHE FENGYUNHE CAPE FORBY MIYUNHE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH5RS1NC

0XH5TS1NC

0XH5VS1NC

0XH5XS1NC

TOKYO Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
YOKOHAMA Friday, June 26, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
NAGOYA Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
MOJI/KITAKYUSHU Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
YANTIAN Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
NANSHA Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH5SN1NC

0XH5UN1NC

0XH5WN1NC

0XH5YN1NC

HAIPHONG Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
NANSHA Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
TOKYO Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.