Service Schedules
JCH Service

Vessel Name RHL ASTRUM MIYUNHE FENGYUNHE RHL ASTRUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH3DS1NC

0XH3FS1NC

0XH3HS1NC

0XH3JS1NC

TOKYO Thursday, August 08, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
YOKOHAMA Friday, August 09, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
NAGOYA Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
MOJI/KITAKYUSHU Monday, August 12, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019
YANTIAN Thursday, August 15, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
NANSHA Friday, August 16, 2019 Omitted Thursday, August 29, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH3EN1NC

0XH3GN1NC

0XH3IN1NC

0XH3KN1NC

HAIPHONG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, August 22, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
NANSHA Friday, August 23, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
XIAMEN Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
TOKYO Thursday, August 29, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.