Service Schedules
JCH Service

Vessel Name MIYUNHE FENGYUNHE CAPE NABIL MIYUNHE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH4XS1NC

0XH4ZS1NC

0XH51S1NC

0XH53S1NC

TOKYO Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
YOKOHAMA Thursday, March 12, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
NAGOYA Friday, March 13, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020
MOJI/KITAKYUSHU Sunday, March 15, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
YANTIAN Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
NANSHA Friday, March 20, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, March 21, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XH4YN1NC

0XH50N1NC

0XH52N1NC

0XH54N1NC

HAIPHONG Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
NANSHA Friday, March 27, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
TOKYO Thursday, April 02, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.