Service Schedules
ITS Service

Vessel Name SEA OF LUCK YM INCREMENT MOUNT GOUGH SEA OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FW0XE1NC

0FW11E1NC

0FW15E1NC

0FW19E1NC

SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FW0YW1NC

0FW12W1NC

0FW16W1NC

0FW1AW1NC

SEMARANG Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Sunday, August 09, 2020
SURABAYA Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FW0ZN1NC

0FW13N1NC

0FW17N1NC

0FW1BN1NC

PORT KLANG Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FW10S1NC

0FW14S1NC

0FW18S1NC

0FW1CS1NC

BANGKOK Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.