Service Schedules
IA2 Service

Vessel Name SPECTRUM N BUSAN TRADER JOSEPHINE MAERSK SEOUL TOWER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IA5DS1NC

0IA5FS1NC

0IA5HS1NC

0IA5JS1NC

TOKYO Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
YOKOHAMA Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
NAGOYA Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
KOBE Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
TAICHUNG Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
XIAMEN Thursday, March 26, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
YANTIAN Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Omitted Saturday, April 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IA5EN1NC

0IA5GN1NC

0IA5HS1NC

0IA5KN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 -- Wednesday, April 22, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 -- Sunday, April 26, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 -- Friday, May 01, 2020
TOKYO Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -- Wednesday, May 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.