Service Schedules
IA2 Service

Vessel Name SEOUL TOWER SEASPAN HANNOVER MCC MANDALAY CITY OF SHANGHAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IA6NS1NC

0IA6PS1NC

0IA6RS1NC

0IASON1NC

TOKYO Thursday, August 27, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 --
YOKOHAMA Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 --
NAGOYA Friday, August 28, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 --
KOBE Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 --
XIAMEN Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 --
HONG KONG Thursday, September 03, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 --
HO CHI MINH CITY Sunday, September 06, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IA6ON1NC

0IA6QN1NC

0IA6SN1NC

0IASON1NC

LAEM CHABANG Sunday, September 13, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 --
HONG KONG Friday, September 18, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020
TOKYO Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 -- Wednesday, October 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.