Service Schedules
HSF2 Service

Vessel Name LILA HOCHIMINH NORDEMILIA LILA HOCHIMINH NORDEMILIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA0FN1NC

0HA0HN1NC

0HA0JN1NC

0HA0LN1NC

SINGAPORE Friday, February 07, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA0GS1NC

0HA0IS1NC

0HA0KS1NC

0HA0MS1NC

HAIPHONG Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
QUI NHON Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.