Service Schedules
HSF2 Service

Vessel Name NORDEMILIA SOUL OF LUCK NORDEMILIA SOUL OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA1LN1NC

0HA1NN1NC

0HA1PN1NC

0HA1RN1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA1MS1NC

0HA1OS1NC

0HA1QS1NC

0HA1SS1NC

HAIPHONG Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
QUI NHON Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.