Service Schedules
HSF2 Service

Vessel Name NORDEMILIA SOUL OF LUCK NORDEMILIA SOUL OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA0TN1NC

0HA0VN1NC

0HA0XN1NC

0HA0ZN1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HA0US1NC

0HA0WS1NC

0HA0YS1NC

0HA10S1NC

HAIPHONG Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
QUI NHON Sunday, April 05, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.