Service Schedules
HSF1 Service

Vessel Name APL PUSAN APL CAIRO APL PUSAN APL CAIRO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU6FN1NC

0IU6HN1NC

0IU6JN1NC

0IU6LN1NC

PORT KLANG Thursday, September 10, 2020 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Sunday, September 20, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
DA NANG Wednesday, September 16, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU6GS1NC

0IU6IS1NC

0IU6KS1NC

0IU6MS1NC

HAIPHONG Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
HAIPHONG Friday, September 18, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Omitted -- -- --
DA NANG Sunday, September 20, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, September 25, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.