Service Schedules
HS1 Service

Vessel Name ATOUT KOTA JOHAN ATOUT KOTA JOHAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU3BN1NC

0IU3DN1NC

0IU3FN1NC

0IU3HN1NC

SINGAPORE Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
DA NANG Wednesday, August 21, 2019 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU3CS1NC

0IU3ES1NC

0IU3GS1NC

0IU3IS1NC

HAIPHONG Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019
DA NANG Monday, August 26, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
KUANTAN -- Thursday, September 05, 2019 -- Thursday, September 19, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, August 31, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.