Service Schedules
HSF1 Service

Vessel Name OPHELIA CNC MARS OPHELIA CNC MARS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU5TN1NC

0IU5VN1NC

0IU5XN1NC

0IU5ZN1NC

SINGAPORE Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
PORT KLANG Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
DA NANG -- -- Thursday, July 16, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IU5US1NC

0IU5WS1NC

0IU5YS1NC

0IU60S1NC

HAIPHONG Friday, July 03, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
DA NANG Monday, July 06, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
KUANTAN Omitted Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.