Service Schedules
HHX Service

Vessel Name BAOHANG LILA BHUM PADIAN 2 BAOHANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J3RS1NC

09J3TW1NC

09J3VS1NC

09J3SN1NC

NINGBO -- Thursday, August 15, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, August 17, 2019 -- --
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, August 20, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J3RS1NC

09J3UE1NC

09J3VS1NC

09J3SN1NC

HAIPHONG -- Thursday, August 22, 2019 -- --
HONG KONG -- Sunday, August 25, 2019 -- --
NINGBO -- Wednesday, August 28, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09J3RS1NC

09J3UE1NC

09J3VS1NC

09J3SN1NC

HAIPHONG -- -- -- Monday, August 19, 2019
QINGDAO Friday, August 09, 2019 -- Friday, August 16, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
QINGDAO -- -- -- --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- Sunday, August 18, 2019 --
HONG KONG Saturday, August 17, 2019 -- Wednesday, August 21, 2019 --
HAIPHONG Monday, August 19, 2019 -- Friday, August 23, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.