Service Schedules
HHX Service

Vessel Name PROS HOPE BIENDONG MARINER PROS HOPE HE JIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09JHRS1NC

09JHLW1NC

09JHSN1NC

09JHVS1NC

NINGBO -- Tuesday, January 18, 2022 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, January 19, 2022 -- --
HONG KONG -- Sunday, January 23, 2022 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09JHRS1NC

09JHME1NC

09JHSN1NC

09JHVS1NC

HAIPHONG -- Tuesday, January 25, 2022 -- --
HONG KONG -- Friday, January 28, 2022 -- --
NINGBO -- Monday, January 31, 2022 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09JHRS1NC

09JHME1NC

09JHSN1NC

09JHVS1NC

HAIPHONG -- -- Monday, January 17, 2022 --
QINGDAO Saturday, January 8, 2022 -- Sunday, January 23, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022
QINGDAO -- -- -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 11, 2022 -- -- Wednesday, January 19, 2022
HONG KONG Friday, January 14, 2022 -- -- Saturday, January 22, 2022
HAIPHONG Monday, January 17, 2022 -- -- Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.