Service Schedules
HHX3 Service

Vessel Name HE YUAN 1 HE YUAN 1 HE YUAN 1 HE YUAN 1
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GU1TW1NC

0GU1VW1NC

0GU1XW1NC

0GU1ZW1NC

NANSHA Thursday, January 13, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022
SHEKOU Saturday, January 15, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022
HONG KONG Sunday, January 16, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GU1UE1NC

0GU1WE1NC

0GU1YE1NC

0GU20E1NC

HAIPHONG Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Saturday, February 12, 2022
DA NANG Omitted -- -- --
NANSHA Sunday, January 23, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Thursday, February 10, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022
SHEKOU -- -- -- Monday, February 14, 2022
HONG KONG -- -- -- Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.