Service Schedules
DPX Service

Vessel Name PACITA ASIATIC CLOUD TEERA BHUM PACITA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AXS6W1NC

0AX1DS1NC

0AX1FS1NC

0AX1JS1NC

PORT KLANG -- Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Thursday, July 02, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AXS6W1NC

0AX1EN1NC

0AX1GN1NC

0AX1KN1NC

PANJANG -- Saturday, July 04, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
JAKARTA -- Sunday, July 05, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AXS6W1NC

0AX1EN1NC

0AX1HW1NC

0AX1LW1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
PORT KLANG Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
PORT KLANG Friday, July 10, 2020 -- Friday, July 17, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AXS7E1NC

0AX1EN1NC

0AX1IE1NC

0AX1ME1NC

PENANG Saturday, July 11, 2020 -- Saturday, July 18, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, July 13, 2020 -- Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.