Service Schedules
CVI Service

Vessel Name HAYDN CAPE MAGNUS MERATUS TOMINI SITC SURABAYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY4HS1NC

0CY4JS1NC

0CY4LS1NC

0CY4NS1NC

SHANGHAI Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
XIAMEN Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, June 22, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
NANSHA Monday, June 22, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY4IN1NC

0CY4KN1NC

0CY4MN1NC

0CY4ON1NC

JAKARTA Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
SEMARANG Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020
XIAMEN Tuesday, July 14, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 18, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.