Service Schedules
CVI Service

Vessel Name HAYDN MERATUS TOMINI CAPE MAGNUS SITC SURABAYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY37S1NC

0CY39S1NC

0CY3BS1NC

0CY3DS1NC

SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
XIAMEN Monday, December 30, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
NANSHA Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Monday, January 06, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CY38N1NC

0CY3AN1NC

0CY3CN1NC

0CY3EN1NC

JAKARTA Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
SEMARANG Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, February 05, 2020 -- --
XIAMEN Monday, January 20, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.