Service Schedules
CV5CNC

Vessel Name SINOTRANS BANGKOK TBN 14 SINOTRANS BANGKOK TBN 14
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA0JS1NC

0PA0LS1NC

0PA0NS1NC

0PA0PS1NC

SHANGHAI Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA0KN1NC

0PA0MN1NC

0PA0ON1NC

0PA0QN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.