Service Schedules
CV5 Service

Vessel Name NORDMARGHERITA SINOTRANS BANGKOK NORDMARGHERITA SINOTRANS BANGKOK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA0PS1NC

0PA0RS1NC

0PA0TS1NC

0PA0VS1NC

SHANGHAI Sunday, March 22, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
XIAMEN Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PA0QN1NC

0PA0SN1NC

0PA0UN1NC

0PA0WN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
SHANGHAI Sunday, April 05, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.