Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL MANZANILLO CSCL SAO PAULO CSCL PANAMA CSCL CALLAO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDTS1NC

0IGDXS1NC

0IGE1S1NC

0IGE5S1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, August 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, September 03, 2020 Omitted
QINGDAO Saturday, August 22, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Monday, September 07, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDUN1NC

0IGDYN1NC

0IGE2N1NC

0IGE6N1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Saturday, September 19, 2020 --
QINGDAO -- -- Wednesday, September 23, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDVW1NC

0IGDZW1NC

0IGE3W1NC

0IGE7W1NC

QINGDAO Monday, September 07, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, September 10, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGDWE1NC

0IGE0E1NC

0IGE4E1NC

0IGE8E1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.