Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL MANZANILLO CSCL SAO PAULO CSCL PANAMA CSCL CALLAO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGT8W1NC

0IGB5S1NC

0IGB9S1NC

0IGBDS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
QINGDAO -- Thursday, March 05, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGT8W1NC

0IGB6N1NC

0IGBAN1NC

0IGBEN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY -- Friday, March 13, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGT8W1NC

0IGB7W1NC

0IGBBW1NC

0IGBFW1NC

QINGDAO Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGT9E1NC

0IGB8E1NC

0IGBCE1NC

0IGBGE1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Monday, March 30, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.