Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL PANAMA CSCL CALLAO CSCL SANTIAGO CSCL MANZANILLO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG9XS1NC

0IGA1S1NC

0IGA5S1NC

0IGA9S1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, December 21, 2019 Omitted Friday, January 03, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Saturday, January 18, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG9YN1NC

0IGA2N1NC

0IGA6N1NC

0IGAAN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, January 03, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG9ZW1NC

0IGA3W1NC

0IGA7W1NC

0IGABW1NC

QINGDAO Friday, January 10, 2020 -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
NINGBO Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
QINGDAO -- Friday, January 17, 2020 -- --
XIAMEN Omitted Omitted -- --
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, February 04, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGA0E1NC

0IGA3W1NC

0IGA8E1NC

0IGT2E1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, January 17, 2020 -- Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.