Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL SANTIAGO CSCL MANZANILLO CSCL CALLAO CSCL PANAMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG7LS1NC

0IGSSW1NC

0IG7TS1NC

0IG7XS1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, July 23, 2019 -- Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
QINGDAO Thursday, July 25, 2019 -- Friday, August 09, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 27, 2019 -- Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG7MN1NC

0IGSSW1NC

0IG7UN1NC

0IG7YN1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, August 02, 2019 -- Sunday, August 18, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG7NW1NC

0IGSSW1NC

0IG7VW1NC

0IG7ZW1NC

QINGDAO Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, August 15, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, August 16, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IG7OE1NC

0IGSTE1NC

0IG7WE1NC

0IG80E1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.