Service Schedules
CV2 Service

Vessel Name CSCL MANZANILLO CSCL SAO PAULO CSCL PANAMA CSCL CALLAO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGCPS1NC

0IGCTS1NC

0IGCXS1NC

0IGD1S1NC

TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
QINGDAO Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGCQN1NC

0IGCUN1NC

0IGCYN1NC

0IGD2N1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGCRW1NC

0IGCVW1NC

0IGCZW1NC

0IGD3W1NC

QINGDAO Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
NINGBO Monday, June 29, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IGCSE1NC

0IGCWE1NC

0IGD0E1NC

0IGD4E1NC

HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.