Service Schedules
CTV2CNC

Vessel Name GREEN POLE GREEN EARTH NORDLILY GREEN POLE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DT1NS1NC

0DT1PS1NC

0DT1RS1NC

0DT1TS1NC

NINGBO Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
XIAMEN Monday, June 29, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, July 04, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DT1ON1NC

0DT1QN1NC

0DT1SN1NC

0DT1UN1NC

BANGKOK Sunday, July 05, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Thursday, July 09, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
NINGBO Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.