Service Schedules
CTV2CNC

Vessel Name GREEN SEA INGENUITY GREEN EARTH GREEN SEA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DT0VS1NC

0DT0XS1NC

0DT0ZS1NC

0DT11S1NC

NINGBO Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, March 22, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DT0WN1NC

0DT0YN1NC

0DT10N1NC

0DT12N1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.