Service Schedules
CTE Service

Vessel Name HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M5FS1NC

07M5HS1NC

07M5JS1NC

07M5LS1NC

NINGBO Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, April 06, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M5GN1NC

07M5IN1NC

07M5KN1NC

07M5MN1NC

KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
TAICHUNG Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
KEELUNG Thursday, April 09, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
NINGBO Sunday, April 12, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.