Service Schedules
CTE Service

Vessel Name HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG HE YANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M65S1NC

07M67S1NC

07M69S1NC

07M6BS1NC

NINGBO Saturday, July 04, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, July 06, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M66N1NC

07M68N1NC

07M6AN1NC

07M6CN1NC

TAICHUNG Wednesday, July 08, 2020 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, July 09, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
TAICHUNG -- Thursday, July 16, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
KEELUNG Friday, July 10, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.