Service Schedules
CTE Service

Vessel Name HE YANG YM INITIATIVE HE YANG HE YANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M4TS1NC

12S7MSCNC

07M4ZS1NC

07M51S1NC

NINGBO Sunday, January 19, 2020 -- Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -- Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
KEELUNG Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- --
KAOHSIUNG -- Monday, January 27, 2020 -- --
TAICHUNG Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
07M4YN1NC

12S7MSCNC

07M50N1NC

07M52N1NC

TAICHUNG Wednesday, February 05, 2020 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, February 06, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
TAICHUNG -- -- Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
KEELUNG Friday, February 07, 2020 -- Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.