Service Schedules
CT2 Service

Vessel Name COSCO ASHDOD COSCO ROTTERDAM XIN ZHAN JIANG COSCO ASHDOD
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IF4VS1NC

0IFS9N1NC

0IF4ZS1NC

0IF51S1NC

QINGDAO Tuesday, December 31, 2019 -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 02, 2020 -- Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
NANSHA Tuesday, January 07, 2020 -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IF4WN1NC

0IFS9N1NC

0IF50N1NC

0IF52N1NC

LAEM CHABANG -- Friday, January 17, 2020 -- --
LAEM CHABANG Monday, January 13, 2020 -- Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, January 17, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
QINGDAO Monday, January 20, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.