Service Schedules
CT1 Service

Vessel Name WAN HAI 612 COSCO HAMBURG OOCL AMERICA COSCO SHANGHAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IE6TS1NC

0IE6VS1NC

0IE6XS1NC

0IE6ZS1NC

DALIAN Friday, September 04, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, September 05, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
QINGDAO Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, September 12, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020
SHEKOU Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IE6UN1NC

0IE6WN1NC

0IE6YN1NC

0IE70N1NC

LAEM CHABANG Friday, September 18, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, September 27, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
DALIAN Thursday, October 01, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.