Service Schedules
CT1 Service

Vessel Name COSCO IZMIR WAN HAI 612 COSCO ROTTERDAM OOCL AMERICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IESGS1NC

0IE3PS1NC

0IE3RS1NC

0IE3TS1NC

DALIAN -- Thursday, August 08, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
QINGDAO Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
HONG KONG -- Monday, August 19, 2019 -- Saturday, August 31, 2019
HONG KONG Wednesday, August 14, 2019 -- Saturday, August 24, 2019 --
SHEKOU Thursday, August 15, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IESHN1NC

0IE3QN1NC

0IE3SN1NC

0IE3UN1NC

LAEM CHABANG Monday, August 19, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
HONG KONG -- Friday, August 30, 2019 -- Thursday, September 12, 2019
HONG KONG Sunday, August 25, 2019 -- Thursday, September 05, 2019 --
XIAMEN Omitted Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
INCHEON, KOREA Omitted Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
DALIAN Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.