Service Schedules
CP2 Service

Vessel Name HANSA ALTENBURG HANSA SIEGBURG HANSA ALTENBURG HANSA SIEGBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XZ2FS1NC

0XZ2HS1NC

0XZ2JS1NC

0XZ2LS1NC

HONG KONG Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
SHEKOU Friday, August 16, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, September 06, 2019
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, August 18, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XZ2GN1NC

0XZ2IN1NC

0XZ2KN1NC

0XZ2MN1NC

SUBIC BAY Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
BATANGAS Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
GENERAL SANTOS Saturday, August 24, 2019 Omitted Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019
CAGAYAN DE ORO -- Thursday, August 29, 2019 -- --
DAVAO -- Sunday, September 01, 2019 -- Sunday, September 15, 2019
DAVAO Sunday, August 25, 2019 -- Sunday, September 08, 2019 --
HONG KONG Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.