Service Schedules
CSECP2 Service

Vessel Name NORDAMSTEL MOUNT KELLETT MOUNT NICHOLSON CNC MARS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NC2HS1NC

0NC2LS1NC

0NC2PS1NC

0NC2TS1NC

DALIAN Wednesday, December 09, 2020 -- Sunday, December 27, 2020 Friday, January 01, 2021
INCHEON, KOREA Thursday, December 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Monday, January 04, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, January 11, 2021
NINGBO Monday, December 14, 2020 -- Friday, January 01, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021
NINGBO -- Thursday, December 24, 2020 -- --
LAEM CHABANG -- Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Monday, January 11, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, December 22, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NC2IN1NC

0NC2MN1NC

0NC2QN1NC

0NC2UN1NC

BANGKOK Friday, December 25, 2020 Saturday, January 02, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, December 27, 2020 Monday, January 04, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
MANILA Saturday, January 02, 2021 Friday, January 08, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NC2JW1NC

0NC2NW1NC

0NC2RW1NC

0NCSEW1NC

XIAMEN -- -- Thursday, January 21, 2021 --
HONG KONG Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
SHEKOU Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021
NANSHA -- -- Saturday, January 23, 2021 --
MANILA -- -- Tuesday, January 26, 2021 --
MANILA -- -- Wednesday, January 27, 2021 --
DALIAN -- -- Tuesday, February 02, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NC2KE1NC

0NC2OE1NC

0NC2RW1NC

0NCSFE1NC

BATANGAS Saturday, January 09, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021 -- Monday, February 01, 2021
CEBU Sunday, January 10, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021 -- Wednesday, February 03, 2021
CAGAYAN DE ORO Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 -- Thursday, February 04, 2021
DAVAO Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021 -- Sunday, February 07, 2021
SHEKOU Monday, January 18, 2021 Sunday, January 24, 2021 -- Thursday, February 11, 2021
HONG KONG Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 -- Friday, February 12, 2021
DALIAN -- Thursday, January 28, 2021 -- Tuesday, February 16, 2021
PORT KLANG Saturday, January 23, 2021 -- -- --
HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, January 26, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.