Service Schedules
CS1 Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM BLUE WHALE CMA CGM SWORDFISH WAN HAI 512 CMA CGM BLUE WHALE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QY0ZS1NC

0QY11S1NC

0QY13S1NC

0QY15S1NC

KAOHSIUNG Omitted Monday, February 10, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, February 10, 2020 -- -- --
XIAMEN Omitted Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, February 10, 2020 -- -- --
HONG KONG Omitted Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -- -- --
SHEKOU Omitted Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QY10N1NC

0QY12N1NC

0QY14N1NC

0QY16N1NC

JAKARTA Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.