Service Schedules
CP6 Service

Vessel Name NAVIOS AMARANTH KOWLOON BAY SEASPAN VANCOUVER JPO TAURUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CB1BS1NC

0CB1DS1NC

0CB1FS1NC

0CBS3S1NC

LIANYUNGANG Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 --
QINGDAO Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 --
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 --
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, April 08, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CB1CN1NC

0CB1EN1NC

0CB1FS1NC

0CBS4N1NC

MANILA Saturday, March 28, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 -- Friday, April 10, 2020
MANILA Friday, April 03, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 -- Sunday, April 12, 2020
LIANYUNGANG -- -- -- Sunday, April 19, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, April 10, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.