Service Schedules
CP3 Service

Vessel Name AS ROMINA OPHELIA AS RICCARDA OPHELIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CM19S1NC

0CM1BS1NC

0CM1DS1NC

0CM1FS1NC

HONG KONG Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
SHEKOU Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Omitted Thursday, February 27, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Friday, February 07, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
BATANGAS -- Omitted -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
SUBIC BAY Sunday, February 09, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CM1AN1NC

0CM1CN1NC

0CM1EN1NC

0CM1GN1NC

SUBIC BAY -- -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 --
CEBU Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
CAGAYAN DE ORO Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
SUBIC BAY Omitted -- -- Omitted
DAVAO Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
SHEKOU Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.