Service Schedules
CP1 Service

Vessel Name CAPE FERROL SINAR SUBANG CAPE FULMAR CAPE FULMAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DZ3GR1NC

0DZ3HR1NC

0DZ3IR1NC

0DZ3JR1NC

HONG KONG Friday, August 16, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
NANSHA Saturday, August 17, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019
SHEKOU Sunday, August 18, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
MANILA Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, September 01, 2019 Sunday, September 08, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -- Wednesday, September 04, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.