Service Schedules
CMS Service

Vessel Name YM ELIXIR ZIM KINGSTON ALABAMA TEJAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH15S1NC

0IH17S1NC

0IH19S1NC

0IH1BS1NC

QINGDAO Sunday, August 04, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, August 09, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
NANSHA Saturday, August 10, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, August 15, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IH16N1NC

0IH18N1NC

0IH1AN1NC

0IH1CN1NC

PENANG Saturday, August 17, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019
PORT KLANG Monday, August 19, 2019 Omitted Monday, September 02, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019
PASIR GUDANG Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
NANSHA Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
QINGDAO Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.