Service Schedules
CHX Service

Vessel Name CONTSHIP UNO CONTSHIP UNO CONTSHIP UNO CONTSHIP UNO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IV49S1NC

0IV4BS1NC

0IV4DS1NC

0IV4FS1NC

ZHANJIANG -- Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -- --
HONG KONG Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
SHEKOU Saturday, January 18, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IV4AN1NC

0IV4CN1NC

0IV4EN1NC

0IV4GN1NC

CHU LAI, 27 Omitted Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
HAIPHONG -- Tuesday, January 28, 2020 -- --
NGHI SON Monday, January 20, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
HONG KONG -- Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
ZHANJIANG Tuesday, January 21, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.