Service Schedules
CHX Service

Vessel Name UNISKY UNISKY UNISKY UNISKY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IV65S1NC

0IV67S1NC

0IV69S1NC

0IV6BS1NC

HONG KONG Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
NANSHA Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IV66N1NC

0IV68N1NC

0IV6AN1NC

0IV6CN1NC

HAIPHONG Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
NGHI SON Sunday, September 27, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Sunday, October 18, 2020
CHU LAI, 27 Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday, October 08, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.