Service Schedules
China 1 Service

Vessel Name CMA CGM NEW JERSEY CMA CGM ALCAZAR CMA CGM GEORGIA CMA CGM VIRGINIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QA5HS1NC

0QA5JS1NC

0QA5LS1NC

0QA5NS1NC

SHANGHAI Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Omitted Omitted
NINGBO Thursday, March 26, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 -- --
SHANTOU Sunday, March 29, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
NINGBO -- -- Omitted Omitted
HONG KONG -- -- Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
SHEKOU Monday, March 30, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0QA5IN1NC

0QA5KN1NC

0QA5MN1NC

0QA5ON1NC

JAKARTA Saturday, April 04, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
SURABAYA Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020
DAVAO Sunday, April 12, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020
MANILA Omitted -- Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
MANILA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
MANILA -- Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.