Service Schedules
BTS Service

Vessel Name ORIENTAL BRIGHT PADIAN 4 PADIAN 3 ORIENTAL BRIGHT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BW2PS1NC

0BW2RS1NC

0BW2TS1NC

0BW2VS1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Sunday, September 20, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BW2QN1NC

0BW2SN1NC

0BW2UN1NC

0BW2WN1NC

BANGKOK Saturday, September 19, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 Friday, October 09, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Sunday, September 20, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.