Service Schedules
BMXKCS Service

Vessel Name DERBY D NAVIOS DEDICATION SEATTLE C SEASPAN NEW YORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KR6VSINC

0KRCDS1NC

0KRCHS1NC

0KRE0S1NC

DALIAN Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, May 30, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
QINGDAO Sunday, May 31, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
XIAMEN Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
SHANTOU Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
HONG KONG Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
YANTIAN Friday, June 05, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
SHEKOU Saturday, June 06, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
NANSHA Sunday, June 07, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, June 07, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
SUBIC BAY Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KR6WNINC

0KRCEN1NC

0KRCIN1NC

0KRE1N1NC

MANILA Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
MANILA Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
SUBIC BAY -- -- Tuesday, June 30, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KR6XWINC

0KRCFW1NC

0KRCJW1NC

0KRE1N1NC

LIANYUNGANG Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 --
QINGDAO Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 --
NANSHA Thursday, June 25, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KR6YEINC

0KRCGE1NC

0KRCKE1NC

0KRE1N1NC

JAKARTA Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 --
SURABAYA Thursday, July 02, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 --
DAVAO Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 22, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 --
DALIAN Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.