Service Schedules
BBX Service

Vessel Name CNC NEPTUNE MOUNT KELLETT CNC NEPTUNE MOUNT KELLETT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BG0ZN1NC

0BG0XN1NC

0BG13N1NC

0BG11N1NC

SINGAPORE Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
PORT KLANG -- Friday, April 03, 2020 -- Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BG10S1NC

0BG0YS1NC

0BG14S1NC

0BG12S1NC

CHITTAGONG Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, April 09, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.