Service Schedules
ANX Service

Vessel Name KMTC SEOUL CAPE ALTIUS KENT TRADER TS TAICHUNG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VS53S1NC

0VS55S1NC

0VS57S1NC

0VS59S1NC

INCHEON, KOREA Friday, August 28, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, August 30, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Sunday, September 13, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
ULSAN Monday, August 31, 2020 Omitted Monday, September 14, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
SHANGHAI Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Monday, September 07, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, September 10, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VS54N1NC

0VS56N1NC

0VS58N1NC

0VS5AN1NC

JAKARTA -- Tuesday, September 29, 2020 -- --
JAKARTA Monday, September 14, 2020 -- Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Monday, October 05, 2020
HO CHI MINH CITY Friday, September 18, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Sunday, October 04, 2020 Saturday, October 10, 2020
HONG KONG Monday, September 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, October 13, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
INCHEON, KOREA Friday, September 25, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Sunday, October 11, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.